Aquathon Night 1 Results 

dee swim

Beckie Coughlan 13.02 *

Maeve Hurst 14.11 *

Mark Jeffers  14.17  *

Ray Hickey 14.23

Paul Dorrell 14.24

Frank O Grady 14.30

Dee Kearney 14.45 *

Pamela O Brien 14.50 *

Derek Flanagan 15.06 *

Linda Braken 15.10

Alan Web 15.13 *

Paul O Connor 15.34

Joanne O  Donnell 16.16

Trish Hough 17.47

Ian Murphy 18.25

Joanne Flanagan 18.29 *

Des O Donnell 18.31

Roisin Doran 18.33 *

Colm Carthy 19.10

Majella Scanlan 19.57

Lisa O Neill 20.11

Olivia Hayes 21.00

Mags Jones 23.18


Dave Hennelly Swim only 10.20

Neill Collins 6.50

Next week :750m swim with a 3km run including the sneaky hill — please note those with a star next week will start between 1 min and 2 mins after those without 🙂 

Kids results :



*Time does not count in the junior races or senor races your finish position from each week is your score — lowest score wins 🙂


Luke O Neill   s/r

Dylan Couglan  s/d

Oisin O Donoghue  s/d

Jake Mc Mahon  s/r

Darragh O Neill s/r

Ben O Neill s/r

Jamie Kelly s/r

Darragh Hickey s/d

Ruthie Hickey (swim only)

Finn Dillon  s/d


s/d = splash -dash

s/r = swim run

We are led to believe dave and Roy handed out some time/position penalties to the juniors ?????

Aquathon results : night 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *