Well done to all who took part in our TT series this year. We had over 100 different riders over the 12 weeks, with a new course record and many PBs.

Congratulations to all our winners:

Womens: 1st Matina Byrnes

2nd Eva Barrett

3rd Martina Clancy

Rookie:     1st Mike Heaney

2nd Brian Mahony

3rd Paul Tierney


Senior:     1st Tommy Byrnes

2nd Eoin Concannon

3rd Richard Quinn


Vet:            1st Eamonn Morgan

2nd John O’Shea

3rd Liam Liddy


Elite:         1st Dermott Radford (Course Record 20:41)

2nd Daithi Quelly

3rd Simon Ryan


Full Results: TTResults_2013_Week_12


Junior:     1st Kevin Dunne

2nd Luke O’Neill

3rd Martina Clancy

CRNS – GoTri TT Final Results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *