gotri tt 2020

Break down :

Junior Riders 13km TT

  1. Fionn Mc Sweeny
  2. Phillip O Connor
  3. Ciaran Russel
  4. Aine Mc Sweeny (f)


Female Overall TT B

  1. Sinead Oaks
  2. Sarah White

Female overall RB

  1. Brigid Murdock
  2. Maura O Loughlin

Novice Males 

  1. Brock Sahmedi
  2. Tom Hayes
  3. Noel Marshal
  4. Shane Kieran (jnr) full course
  5. Tony Stack


Senior Male TTB 

  1. Brian Nevin
  2. Ger Bowen
  3. Liam Dillion
  4. Darragh O Neil (jnr)
  5. Thomas Brien
  6. Gary ( Sinead ? )
  7. Sean Mc Ilroy
  8. Noel Cusack
  9. Robert Singleton
  10. Stephen Bourke
  11. Neil Gilespie

Senior Male RB 

  1. Kieran Maloney
  2. Alan Dunlea
  3. kieran Keating
  4. Robert Reidy
  5. Kieran Reynolds
  6. Val Byrnes
  7. James Mc Intyre
  8. James Bulman

Elite Male TT 

  1. Gearoid Howard
  2. John Butler
  3. Mike Storan
  4. Ronan Costello

Elite Rb 

  • James Hanrahan
  • Sabian Kulchensky


We have tried our best to give everyone a race within the training TT series, not included in a separate league is our vets cat, this will be a simple award for fastest vet – who doesn’t score in the overall cats

Each of these cats carry times – ie for example to be in the elite cat riders must beat 22:30, if for example a senior rider breaks that time he will move into the elites with an adjusted score.

Please note there is no RB/TT separation for the hill climbs, athlete will receive points within their cats.

If you have any questions please let us know and we will try our best to answer

Please remember this is a fun training tt league, remember everything around covid and please try your best to practice safe sport as we return to the new normal


yours in Sport


GoTri TTT categories update

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *