2 April 2015 – Time Trial Series Results

35 Cyclists out tonight for the Series Start up.

Current Course Record Holders

Tandem Record:   00:19:19    James Brown & Brian McCrystal
Ladies Record:       00:23:59   Martina Byrnes
Mens Record:        00:20:19    Neil Delahaye

Who can beat the record this year – there’ll be a nice jersey in it for you 🙂

Jack O’Shea from West Clare CC put in the fastest time tonight with 00:23:17.

Poor Alan Webb suffered a puncture this evening but we’re sure to see good times from him in future

Becky Coughlan put in the fastest time for the ladies with 00:26:42 but she’s just warming up 😉

We want to take this opportunity to thank everyone for supporting the series. A special mention to all the Gotri Club, CRNS, West Clare CC, LCC, C4SC and Tipp Wheelers who continually support it year on year. Looking forward to a great series ahead.

Finally the Results for Tonight

TT Series Results – 2April2015


2 April 2015 – Time Trial Series Results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *